Obituaries
Find by last name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name: Services
Rodney Harold Walls
Visitation: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Emma Jean Walker
Visitation: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 from 6-9 pm.
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Estil Eugene Vinson
Visitation: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Ernestine Justice
Visitation: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 from 6-9pm
Justice Freewill Baptist Church, Justice, WV
Funeral: Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Justice Freewill Baptist Church, Justice, WV
Nellie Lester
Memorial Service: Saturday, February 18, 2017, at 4:00 pm
Place: Verner Community Church
Robert "Buck" Cooper
Celebration of Life::Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm.
Place: Justice United Methodist Church, Justice, WV.
Harry Eugene Hatfield
Visitation: Monday, February 13, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at 12:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Margaret Jane Stafford
Visitation: Monday, February 13, 2017 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Funeral: Monday, February 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel - Gilbert, WV
Douglas Collins
Visitation: Wednesday, February 8, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Tennis R. Hatfield
Visitation: Tuesday, February 7, 2017 from 6-8 pm at The First Baptist Church of Gilbert
Graveside Services: Wednesday, February 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm at Highland Memory Gardens
Sandra Louise Blankenship
Visitation: Sunday, February 5, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Monday: February 6, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Gary Stepp
Visitation: Thursday, February 2, 2017 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Friday, February 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer, Hampden, WV.
Chester Brown Sr.
Visitation: Friday, February 3, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Shelby Jean Mounts
Visitation: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 from 6-9 pm
at the Tamcliffe Tabernacle Church
Funeral: Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm
Tamcliffe Tabernacle Church
Dinah Walls
Visitation: Monday, January 30, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Christian Freewill Baptist Church
Funeral: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 11:00 am
Christian Freewill Baptist Church
Misty Dawn Napier
Visitation: Friday, January 27, 2017 from 6-9pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Erwin "Ruben" Cline
Visitation: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Sherrie Ranee Trent Browning
Visitation: Saturday, January 21, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Donzal Lee Morgan
Visitation: Friday, January 20, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 11:00 am.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home, Gilbert, WV.
Dessie Steele
Visitation: Thursday, January 19, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Friday, January 20, 2017 at 12:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home, Gilbert, WV.