Obituaries
Find by last name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name: Services
Harland "Big Boy" Stafford
Visitation: Thursday, September 21, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
David Zane Perry
Visitation: Sunday, September 17, 2017 from 1-3 pm at
Gilbert Middle School Auditorium
Funeral: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm
Gilbert Middle School Auditorium
Jeffrey Keith Ellis
Visitation: Monday, September 11, 2017 from 6-9 pm at
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Tressie "Trish" Woods
Visitation: Friday, September 1, 2017 from 12 to 2 pm.
Funeral: Friday, September 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Leander Hatfield
Visitation: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 3:00 pm.
Place: Greenville Freewill Baptist Church, Greenville, WV.
Cebert Grant Browning
Visitation: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 from 6-9 pm
First Missionary Baptist Church of Gilbert
Funeral: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 11:00 am
First Missionary Baptist Church of Gilbert
Billy Lawson
Visitation: Saturday, August 26, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer
Funeral: Sunday, August, 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer
James McKinley Harper
Visitation: Friday, August 25, 2017 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Green Branch Freewill Baptist Church.
John D. Walker
Visitation: Thursday, August 24, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Friday, August 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Jacqueline "Jackie" Browning
Memorial Gathering: Monday, August 21, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Place: Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer - Hampden, WV
Samuel Cox III
Visitation: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Iras Irene "Bowens" Ball
Visitation: Thursday, August 10, 2017 from 12 to 1:00 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeal Home Chapel,, Gilbert, WV.
Anna Shirley Browning
Visitation: Saturday, August 5, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 1:00 pm
Place: Christian Freewill Baptist Church - Christian, WV
Earl Edward Blackburn
Visitation: Thursday, July 27, 2017 from 1:00 - 2:00 pm
at Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer
Funeral: Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 2:00 pm at The
Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer
Dexter Odell Cline
Visitation: Sunday, July 23, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Tara Renae Poe Ellis
Visitaiton: Saturday, July 22, 2017 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 11:00 am.
Place: Verner Community Church, Verner, WV.
Devin Dakota Roosevelt Ferrell
Visitation: Saturday, July 22, 2017 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 2:00 pm.
Place: Full Gospel Church of God, Baisden, WV.
Delbert Justice
Visitation: Sunday, July 2, 2017 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Monday, July 3, 2017, at 1:00 pm
Place: Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer, Hampden, WV.
Colin Kelly Cline
Graveside services: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 3:00 pm
Location: Howard Cline Cemetery, Baisden, WV.
Jesse Hatfield Jr.
Visitation: Sunday, June 25, 2017 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Monday, June 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.