Obituaries
Find by last name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name: Services
Hillard Cline
Visitation: Thursday, September 29, 2016 from 6-9 pm at the Full Gospel Church of God of Baisden
Funeral: September 30, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Full Gospel Church of God of Baisden
Unis Stacy
Visitation: Wednesday, September 28, 2016 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Followers of Christ Church, Paynesville, WV.
Sheila June Toler
Lona (Sis) Ellis Hall
Visitation: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Timothy John Lester Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Oscar Mounts Cemetery, Baisden, WV
Seth Alan Justice
Visitation: Thursday, September 8, 2016 at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel from 6-9 pm.
Funeral: Friday, September 9, 2016 at 2:00 pm.
Jessie Layton Hatfield
Visitation: Sunday, September 4, 2016 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Monday, September 5, 2016 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer, Hampden, WV.
Howard Wayne Cooper
Visitation: Monday, September 5, 2016 from 6-9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Patsy Jean Cline
Visitation: Saturday, September 3, 2016 from 12-1 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Charlie Coleman
Graveside services: Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Four Pole Community Cemetery.
Joshua Lee Neace
Visitation: Wednesday, August 24, 2016 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Pads Fork Freewill Baptist Church, Steeles, WV.
Janice Bradford
Visitation: Tuesday, August 23, 2016 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Place: Ben Creek Free Pentecostal Holiness Church
Marcus Dale Lester
Visitation: Thursday, August 18, 2016 at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Friday, August 19, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Julia Lester
Visitation: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 from 12 to 2 pm.
Funeral: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 2:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Deborah Mounts Hall
Graveside Service: Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ 2:00 pm
Place: Hensley Family Cemetery, Varney, WV
Herma Marie Ellis
Visitation: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 from 12-1 pm
Funeral: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel - Gilbert, WV
Donald "Duck" Eugene Workman
Visitation: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 from 12-2 pm
Funeral Services: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 2:00 pm
Place: Bruno Church of God - Bruno, WV
Justin Adam Cline
Visitation: Saturday, August 6, 2016 at Panther Missionary Baptist Church after 6:00 pm
Funeral: Sunday, August 7, 2016
1:00 pm at the Church
Ricky Ray Collins
Visitation: Friday, August 5, 2016 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Bruno Church of God, Bruno, WV.
Deborah Kerns Stover
Saturday, August 6, 2016 at Hanover Missionary Baptist Church
1:00 pm