Obituaries
Find by last name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name: Services
Berthel Scott Kennedy Visitation: Saturday, May 30, 2015 from 6-9pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Annette West
Visitation: Thursday, May 28, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Friday, May 29, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Harlan Justice
Visitation: Thursday, May 21, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm. Service at 7:00 pm.
Funeral: Friday, May 22, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Bobby R. Allen, Sr.
Visitation: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 from 12 to 1 pm.
Funeral: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Hannah Michelle Chapman
Memorial Service: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 5:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Judd Cline
Visitation: Sunday, May 17, 2015 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Monday, May 18, 2015 at 11:00 am.
Place: Rosa Old Regular Baptist Church, Baisden, WV
James Russell Grimmett
Visitation: Monday, May 18, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Monday, May 18, 2015 at 7:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Randall Cook
Visitation: Wednesday, May 6, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Zilpha Jane Grimmett
Visitation: Monday, May 4, 2015 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 1:00 pm
Place: Sandlick Freewill Baptist Church
Tommy Joe Simpson
Visitation: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Rev. Roy Lee Lester
Visitation: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 12:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Clarence Jackson Laney
Visitation: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Funeral: Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel - Gilbert, WV
Benita Lynn Chambers
Visitation: Friday, April 24th from 11 am to 1 pm
Funeral: Friday, April 24th at 1 pm
Place: Mounts Funeral Home, Gilbert, WV
Virgil Lee Hatfield
Visitation: Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Monday, April 20, 2015 at 10:00 am.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Bobby Toler
Visitation: Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Rockey Layne Walls
Visitation: Monday, April 13, 2015 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Upper Room Jesus Name Church at Long Branch, Simon, WV
Toney Wayne West
Visitation: Saturday, April 11, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Graveside Service: Sunday, April 12, 2015 at 11:00 am at West-Morgan Cemetery, Josh Fork, Simon, WV
Lucille Collins
Visitation: Friday, April 10, 2015 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV
Jimmy Dale Roberson
Visitation: Thursday, April 9, 2015 from 12 to 2 pm.
Funeral: Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 2:00 pm.
Place: Four Winds Tabernacle Church, Sprattsville, WV
Mary Sue Patton
Visitation: Saturday, April 4, 2015 at Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints at Welch, WV from 11am - 12pm
Funeral: Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 12:00pm at Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints at Welch, WV