Obituaries
Find by last name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name: Services
Billy L. Hatfield
Visitation: Thursday, April 14, 2016 from 6-9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Friday, April 15, 2016 at 1:00pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Aracoma Justice
Visitation: Saturday, April 9, 2016 from 12 to 2 pm, at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Funeral: Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 2:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Bernice Carol Collins
Visitation: Friday, April 8 & Saturday, April 9, 2016 after 7:00pm at the Panther Creek Old Regular Baptist Church of Jesus Christ
Funeral: Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 2:00pm at the Church
Fred Lewis Cook
Graveside Service: Tuesday, April 5, 2016, at 1:00 pm
Place: Rosebud Cemetery - Gilbert, WV
Connie Sue Thompson
Visitation: Sunday, April 3, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm at Riverview Freewill Baptist Church, Slabtown, WV.
Funeral: Sunday, April 3, 2016 at 7:00 pm at Riverview Freewill Baptist Church, Slabtown, WV.
Alicia La Rae Evans Noe
Visitation: Saturday, April 2, 2016 from 12 to 2 pm, at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Funeral: Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 2:00 pm, at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Vicky Marsingill Celebration of Life Memorial Service: Saturday, April 2, 2016, at 5:00 pm at the Tamcliff House of Prayer
Paul James Perry
Visitation: Friday, March 25, 2016 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Friday, March 25, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Amanda Helen Brown
Visitation: Tuesday, March 22, 2016 from 12:30 to 2:00 pm at the First Missionary Baptist Church of Gilbert,
Funeral: Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 2:00 pm. At the First Missionary Baptist Church of Gilbert.
Robert Browning
Visitation: Friday, March 18, 2016 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Saturday, March 19, 2016, at 1 pm
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel - Gilbert, WV
Rev. Frank England
Visitation: Wednesday, March 16, 2016, from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Thursday, March 17, 2016, at 1 pm
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel - Gilbert, WV
Roger Reed
Hilda G. McCoy
Visitation: Wednesday, March 9, 2016, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Funeral: Wednesday, March 9, 2016, at 1 p.m.
Rylan Kace Cline Lester
Visitation: Saturday, March 5, 2016, from 12 pm - 1 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Saturday, March 5, 2016, at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Linda Hatfield
Visitation: Tuesday, March 1, 2016 from 6-9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
John Paul Belcher
Visitation: Sunday, February 28, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm.
Funeral: Monday, February 29, 2016 at 1:00 pm.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Laymon Dale Toler
Visitation: Saturday, February 27, 2016 from 12 to 2 pm.
Funeral: Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 2:00 pm.
Place: Sandlick Freewill Baptist Church, Bruno, WV.
Annie Wolford
Visitation: Saturday, February 20, 2016 from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Place: Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer at Hampden, WV
Elizabeth Eleanor Kovach Holcomb
Visitation: Thursday, February 18, 2016 from 6-9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Friday, February 19, 2016 at 12 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Mendy Salyers
Visitation: Thursday, February 11, 2016 after 6 pm.
Funeral: Friday, February 12, 2016 at 11:00 am.
Visitation and Funeral will be at Church of Zion, Ikes Fork, WV