Obituaries
Find by last name
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name: Services
Eva Jeanette "Sissy" Browning
Visitation: Monday, June 6, 2016, from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Tuesday, June 7, 2016, at 1:00 pm
Place: Faith Church of God - Wharncliffe, WV
James Stafford, Jr.
Visitation: Saturday, June 4, 2016 from 10 am to 11 am.
Funeral: Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 11:00 am.
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Sheila Marie Hendricks Ruiz
Visitation: Sunday, June 5, 2016 fro 6-9pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Monday, June 6, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Dott "Dickie" Justice
Visitation: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm at the Isaban Church of God, Isaban, WV.
Funeral: Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Isaban Church of God, Isaban, WV.
Carol Kaye Goodman
Visitation: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 after 6 pm
Funeral: Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Place: Tamcliffe House of Prayer - Tamcliffe, WV
Raybon Delmore Mitchell
Visitation: Tuesday, May 17, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm
Funeral: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 1:00 pm
Place: Mounts Funeral Home Chapel - Gilbert, WV
Georgia M. (New) Coleman
Visitation: Sunday, May 8, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm, at the Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Funeral: Monday, May 9, 2016 at 11:00 am at the Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Raymond Charles Harris Graveside Services: Friday, May 6, 2016 at 2:00 pm at the Harris Family Cemetery, Indian Creek, WV.
Bonnie Lovena Mitchell
Visitation: Friday, May 6, 2016 at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Hersel New
Visitation: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm, at the Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Funeral: Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Rev. Jimmy Joseph Bosen
Visitation: Monday, May 2, 2016 from 12 to 1 pm at the Horsepen Southern Baptist Church, Horsepen, WV.
Funeral: Monday, May 2, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Horsepen Southern Baptist Church, Horsepen, WV.
Bartley Hunt
Visitation: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 from 12 to 1 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Funeral: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Mounts Funeral Home Chapel, Gilbert, WV.
Terry Carter
Visitation: Friday, April 29, 2016 from 6-9 pm at the Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer
Funeral: Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Church
William Larry Stacy
Visitation: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 from 6-9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Funeral: Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Vidie Berry
Visitaion: Thursday, April 28, 2016 after 6pm at the Full Gospel Church of God, Baisden, WV
Funeral: Friday, April 29, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Full Gospel Church of God, Baisden, WV
Barbara Justice
Visitation: Sunday, April 24, 2016 after 6 pm, at the Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer, Hampden, WV.
Funeral: Monday, April 25, 2016 at 1:00 pm at the Freedom Full Gospel Assembly House of Prayer, Hampden, WV.
Kelvin Dave Cook
Visitation: Friday, April 22, 2016 from 12 to 2 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Funeral: Friday, April 22, 2016 at 2:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Sharon Kay Keneda
Visitation: Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel from 6-9 pm
Funeral: Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel
Ernest Johnson
Visitation: Sunday, April 17, 2016, from 6-9 pm at Bruno Church of God
Graceside Service: Monday, April 18, 2016, at 1:00 pm at Highland Memory Gardens
Christopher James Dodgins
Visitation: Friday, April 15, 2016 from 6 to 9 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.
Funeral: Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Mounts Funeral Home Chapel.